Can new sites be added after the main rollout?

Yes. If the standards and artwork system are set up properly, adding a new site should be straightforward. We retain the approved information so the new location follows the same brand logic.

Got more questions?

Feel free to call us or click the button to clarify anything. Our team of experts are more than willing to answer all your queries!